SCIENTIFIC PUBLICATIONS

Are the services, that Publ.Science Company provides, official?

Yes, we work within the legal framework. All the customers sign agreements, which has all the conditions spelled in it. Also we provide acceptance certificate and invoice, if necessary.

How can I pay for services?

We accept payment from most payment systems and transfers from all over the world and in different currencies. This makes it possible to reduce the cost of customer fees. We can also work with a partial prepayment with legal entities and private individuals.

How does company regard confidentiality and copyright?

'We are guided by the principles of copyright preservation in the provision of all the services. We also honor strict confidentiality. For example, if the article was sent for evaluation, but upon the customer's request, it was replaced by another or withdrawn, then only the department which conducted its assessment has access to the first article. And after a certain time it is removed from the internal accounting system. '

How quickly do we respond to the submitted application?

The philosophy of our company – is an individual approach to each client. Therefore, we try to respond to each application during the same day it was filled. Sometimes, if the application came too late or on a weekend, the answer will be given on the first working day. Thus, the maximum time limit for responding to the application is 1 calendar day. Response in the chat during business hours is in the online mode.

It is possible to order a personal service, which is not found at the site?

Of course! We are happy to respond to any request and we will try to perform the service, which is not on the website. Our specialists are ready to solve any complex scientific tasks.

Why do we provide some services for free?

We make a list of journals for the client as all-inclusive, but we do not do it for money. We also evaluate the degree of uniqueness and revision of articles for free. We prefer to charge a fee only for those jobs that require our serious intellectual involvement - formatting, improvement, translation and publication.

Are there sciences that we do not work with?

80% of all publications are related to chemistry, physics, mathematics, biology, economics, law, medicine, ecology, pedagogy and sciences derivative of them. But working with other types is not difficult for us at all.

Why we do not have the service such as "urgent publication"?

The minimum time for publication in the journal, which does not accept everything, consists of 3 months without a review. We have situations when the whole issue is formed from our clients’ works (or a large part of it) in some journals. And then we can add a number of new articles to it during 1-2 months. We just do not consider this a particular advantage, as any publication is urgent to us.

Publ.Science — Научные публикации

Официально ли компания Publ.Science оказывает услуги?

Да, мы работаем в рамках правового поля. Со всеми клиентами заключается Договор, в нем прописываются все условия. Также мы предоставляем акты выполненных работ и выставляем счет, если это необходимо.

Каким способом я могу оплатить услуги?

Мы принимаем платежи большинства платежных систем и переводов со всего мира и в разных валютах. Это дает возможность снизить комиссионные затраты клиента. Также мы можем работать с частичной предоплатой с юр. и физ. лицами.

Как компания относится к соблюдению конфиденциальности и авторских прав?

В оказании всех услуг мы руководствуемся принципами сохранения авторских прав за клиентом и соблюдаем строгую конфиденциальность. Например, если статья была прислана для оценки, но по желанию клиента, она была заменена на другую или отозвана – доступ к этой первой статье остается только у отдела, который проводил ее оценку. И через определенное время она удаляется из внутренней системы учета.

Как быстро мы отвечаем на оставленные заявки?

В основе философии нашей компании лежит индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Поэтому мы стараемся отреагировать на каждую заявку в течении того дня, когда она была заполнена. Иногда, если заявка пришла поздно или в выходной день, ответ на нее будет дан в первый следующий за ним рабочий день. Таким образом – максимальный срок ответа на заявку – 1 календарные сутки. Ответ в чате в рабочее время – в режиме онлайн.

Есть возможность заказать индивидуальную услугу, не найденную на сайте?

Безусловно! Мы с радостью отреагируем на любой запрос и постараемся выполнить услугу, которой даже нет на сайте. Наши специалисты готовы к решению любых точечных или комплексных научных задач.

Почему мы оказываем часть услуг совершенно бесплатно?

Мы подбираем список журналов для клиента в составе комплексной услуги, но не делаем это за деньги. Также проводим оценку уникальности и степени доработки статей бесплатно. Потому что мы предпочитаем брать плату только за те работы, которые требуют нашего серьезного интеллектуального участия - по ее оформлению, улучшению, переводу и публикации.

Есть виды наук, с которыми мы не работаем?

80% всех публикаций относятся к химии, физике, математике, биологии, экономике, юриспруденции, медицине, экологии, педагогике и производных от них наук. Но для нас работа с другими видами не составляет трудности.

Почему у нас на сайте нет услуги “срочная публикация”?

Минимальный срок публикации для журнала, который не берет все подряд, без рецензирования составляет 3 месяца. У нас бывают ситуации, когда работы наших клиентов формируют целый выпуск или большую его часть в определенных журналах, и тогда доработать ряд новых статей в него же получается за 1-2 месяца. Мы просто не делаем из этого особенно преимущество, поскольку для нас любая публикация является срочной.