SCIENTIFIC PUBLICATIONS

Uniqueness analysis and editing

While writing his work and researching, any scientist always quotes other scientists, as well as makes references to his previous works, if any have been published.

When the work is sent to the publisher and English there is at excellent level – the next step is to check the text for plagiarism by analyzing its content with special programs.

And it so happens that the author worked for months on the article, it has a high-quality translation and magazines, one by one, still refuse to publish it. All this may be because of those programs. Although they are a product of intellectual development, they are still not error-prone. We do not believe this to be fair, so our company offers uniqueness analysis and correct formatting for free.

And if the article needs further revision, but you do not have time or you have been refused in publishing due to the weak uniqueness– we can revise the article. The price for these services, of course, is much lower than for starting scientific work from scratch. Even references and footnotes will undergo additional revision and review. This also applies if you need to prepare an article for publication in a particular journal, and you do not know how to do it correctly.

There are many examples on the Internet of how should the article look like to submit it to the journal. Also, we all know that the basic form is IMRAD (Introduction, Methods, Results, and Discussion). But there are countless nuances in each of the magazines, and by knowing these details you can be published in a good and desired journal instead of doing a publication just for show.

Experience in formatting gained by our specialists allows us to reach the most favorable editors’ reviews. According to the statistics, in the 1-st half of 2016 in 82.7% of the cases, articles are "accepted" or "accepted with revision" by magazines of 3-4 quartile and in more than 63% of the cases by magazines of 1 quartile. If you are unsure whether to order editing and formatting services or not, leave us an application and after conducting your work’s analysis we are going to tell you whether you need this.

Would you like to order the service?

Проверка уникальности и редактура

Любой ученый во время написания своей работы и проведения исследований всегда цитирует других ученых, а также делает ссылки на свои предыдущие труды, если таковы были опубликованы.

Когда работа прислана в издательство и английский язык в ней на отличном уровне – следующим этапом является проверка текста на плагиат путем анализа ее содержания специальными программами.

И бывает так, что работа совестно выполнялась автором в течение не одного месяца, имеет качественный перевод, а журналы отказывают в публикации, один за другим. Все это может быть причиной выводов этих самых программ, которые хоть и представляют интеллектуальную разработку, но тоже подвержены риску ошибки. Мы не считаем это справедливым, поэтому в нашей компании услуга анализа уникальности и определения правильного оформления является бесплатной.

А если статья требует доработки, а у Вас не хватает времени или Вам отказали из-за слабой уникальности статьи в публикации – мы можем доработать статью. При этом цена на эти услуги, естественно, на порядок ниже, чем на написание научного труда с нуля.  Дополнительной проверки  и доработки подвергнутся даже ссылки и сноски в работе. Также это применимо, если Вам необходимо подготовить статью к публикации в конкретном журнале, а Вы не знаете, как это правильно сделать.

В интернете есть множество примеров, как должна выглядеть статья при подаче в журнал. Также, всем известно, что базовой формой является IMRAD (Introduction, Methods, Results, and Discussion) Но есть бесчисленное множество нюансов в каждом из журналов, и только зная эти тонкости можно опубликоваться в хорошем и желаемом журнале, а не сделать публикацию для галочки.

Опыт в оформлении, накопленный нашими специалистами, позволяет достигать максимально благосклонного рассмотрения редакциями. По статистике на 1 полугодие 2016 года, в 82,7% случаев статьи “принимаются” или “принимаются с доработкой” в журналы 3-4 квартиля, для журналов 1 квартиля более чем в 63% случаев. Если Вы колеблетесь – заказывать услуги по оформлению и редактуре – оставьте нам заявку, и мы, проведя анализ Вашей работы, скажем, нужно ли Вам это.

Хотите заказать услугу?